GUNROX | official game forums  
GUNROX
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
Home News Guide Forum Cash Shop Download
Totem Tribe II: Jotun - New MMO strategy game from creators of GUNROX
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-11-2018, 02:49 AM   #1
Logana
Member
 
Logana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 30
Default can kami crit?

I was wondering if you activate your kami with 2 grenades equipped does each grenade have the normal chance to do critical hit on each enemy that they damage? By normal I mean the regular chance for the grenade to crit plus any perks.
Logana is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Totem Tribe II: Jotun - New MMO strategy game from creators of GUNROX

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
 
ENKORD Copyright © 2007-2010 by Enkord Ltd.All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Game Rules
Home | News | Forum | Download | Cash Shop | Help | Support