GUNROX | official game forums  
Home News Guide Forum Cash Shop Download
Totem Tribe II: Jotun - New MMO strategy game from creators of GUNROX
Old 07-11-2018, 02:49 AM   #1
Logana's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 30
Default can kami crit?

I was wondering if you activate your kami with 2 grenades equipped does each grenade have the normal chance to do critical hit on each enemy that they damage? By normal I mean the regular chance for the grenade to crit plus any perks.
Logana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2018, 04:20 PM   #2
2B_or_not2B's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 34

yes, when u kami each grenade have the regular critical chance + the preks on the unit that did the kami.
FAKE had a bulid with doom nader kami
don't hate just peace
2B_or_not2B is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Totem Tribe II: Jotun - New MMO strategy game from creators of GUNROX

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
ENKORD Copyright © 2007-2010 by Enkord Ltd.All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Game Rules
Home | News | Forum | Download | Cash Shop | Help | Support