GUNROX is a hardcore old-school turn-based PvP game with full loot drop where you can take all of your opponent's equipment after killing him
hardcore old-school turn-based PvP game with full loot drop where 
you can take all of your opponent's equipment after killing him
Play Now Download

Tips for Gunrox 2

Tips for Gunrox 2
I am a game developer in different games such as MMO

I've been playing this for a very long time and i think it is time for me to reveal some of my ideas which i later on was talking about regarding the topic i posted ' buying gunrox '.
In this topic i will show you some of my ideas & rules that i think should be added to the new gunrox.
Let us begin.
The Last Man Standing
- They should add Last Man Standing where you can create a new game (battle). Wait for 10 opponents to join your room and start the game.
How is this minigame suppose to work?
- It is easy to understand, it is just like 'Battle Royale' but little bit different because we are talking about Gunrox.
The minigame should begin with 10 opponents ready to fight in the wilderness, the map size should be like 'Junkyard'. You walk around with your 3 units naked and try to find some loot. You can either find 'common chest,rare chest or legendary chest'. Since Gunrox already has the red zone then we don't need a circle just like the other games. The winner takes the victory home with 1000 Enkord Cash! If you're the room owner, you get to decide if this Last Man Standing shall contain with artifacts or not.
Dungeon of Gunrox
- What is actually Dungeon of Gunrox? Let me explain it to you,