GUNROX is a hardcore old-school turn-based PvP game with full loot drop where you can take all of your opponent's equipment after killing him
hardcore old-school turn-based PvP game with full loot drop where 
you can take all of your opponent's equipment after killing him
Play Now Download

_Henrique_ trolling after games

Cannot reply, talk is closed

_Henrique_ trolling after games
I played a 5v5 mega and _henrique_ (lvl 50) was on the opposite team and we lost but I thought I played well on a losing team. Henrique started to smack talk towards the end because he was winning but I ignored that. With the game being over, _Henrique_ then continues troll me about how bad I played and how I am a noob. To me this is a case of trolling and henrique must be jealous that I could be competitive as a lowly 24 in a 30-50 level mega.
Here are screenshots provided showing my scores, and of what henrique said to me after the game. My arguement is how can a lvl 24 that had 5 kills and over 1700 damage in a game where there were players level 30 -50 in opposition be regarded as the worst player on a team? (That is what Henrique said to me in the screenshot) I would argue that you have to pretty good gunrox player to pull that off when you could be one shotted by the grenade of a lvl 50 with one wrong move. My theory is that Henrique was trying to "provoke" me by repeatedly calling me a noob and trying to get me to say something bad to screenshot and get me banned / silenced. I believe this entrapment is a dirty tactic and I hope the moderators / berserker understand what I am trying to say and can see that the evidence presented supports my arguement.