GUNROX is a hardcore old-school turn-based PvP game with full loot drop where you can take all of your opponent's equipment after killing him
hardcore old-school turn-based PvP game with full loot drop where 
you can take all of your opponent's equipment after killing him
Play Now Download

Suggestions for Gunrox 2

Suggestions for Gunrox 2
Hello there, since I have been playing this game for around nine years now I believe I have a half decent knowledge of the majority of aspects surrounding the game thus, I'd like to share some suggestions I have for Gunrox 2 as we have been made aware it is now in development. My aim is to be as honest as possible as there is it is counter-intuitive otherwise. Please do feel free to add and debate on topics.
I'd like to address the fundamental problems found in the current Gunrox. Of course some may be obvious, however, perhaps they should be mentioned just in case some people may not be familiar. I want to avoid mentioning things such as adding new guns, armour, levels, maps etc as this should be a given for the Enkord team.
Fakers Pretty obvious one here, perhaps a re-work of the current mechanic needs to be installed to prevent people from abusing the game to both level up and as seen in more recent times gain E from the referral programme (People like Khalid)