GUNROX | official game forums  
GUNROX
FREE GAME DOWNLOAD
Home News Guide Forum Cash Shop Download
Totem Tribe II: Jotun - New MMO strategy game from creators of GUNROX
Old 05-18-2020, 01:49 PM   #1
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default Core.exe not working

When I open the game, it says core.exe not working. I cannot play. How to fix this?
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 02:18 PM   #2
Katakuri
Junior Member
 
Katakuri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Germany
Posts: 28
Default

Try open it with Administrator
Katakuri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 03:37 PM   #3
berserker
Administrator
 
berserker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 6,381
Default

Yes, launch under administrator or uninstall, then re-download and re-install from website.
berserker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 04:40 PM   #4
Miih
Junior Member
 
Miih's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 4
Default Core.exe

Da erro mesmo reinstalando
Aparece core.exe nao encontrado
O que devo fazer
Miih is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 09:01 PM   #5
swag
Junior Member
 
swag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 5
Default ERROR core.exe

Same error...
swag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 09:23 PM   #6
swag
Junior Member
 
swag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 5
Exclamation core.exe

cant open gunrox because same error= core.exe
swag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2020, 09:51 PM   #7
Miih
Junior Member
 
Miih's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 4
Default core.exe erro

alguem me ajuda ae to querendo joga mas ainda nao consigo abrir o gurnox da o mesmo erro de sempre
core.exe nao funcionando
Miih is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2020, 05:08 AM   #8
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by berserker View Post
Yes, launch under administrator or uninstall, then re-download and re-install from website.
Yes I re-installed. Uninstalled all then installed form website. Gunrox_133. I did it twice and still not working. This in the pic still appears.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (50.2 KB, 20 views)
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2020, 06:33 PM   #9
astor
Super Moderator
 
astor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine
Posts: 738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EhmzZtheLEGEND View Post
Yes I re-installed. Uninstalled all then installed form website. Gunrox_133. I did it twice and still not working. This in the pic still appears.

Try update your video drivers using special tool like "Driver Booster" or other similar.
__________________
Умножающий познания, умножает скорбь..
astor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2020, 08:24 AM   #10
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by astor View Post
Try update your video drivers using special tool like "Driver Booster" or other similar.
I have downloaded Driver Booster and updated. It now opened BUT it's ALL BLACK. I open gunrox then log in as admin, then start game, then it's just plain black. Whole screen is black?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 111.jpg (69.2 KB, 11 views)
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2020, 04:12 AM   #11
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default Up

Up..

So what now
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2020, 08:50 AM   #12
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default

Up

Mods dont know solution?
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2020, 04:00 AM   #13
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default

Up

Mods need to improve since u dont know how to fix this. I'll help u up if I can.
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2020, 12:07 AM   #14
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default

Sadly, I cant help since im no programming expert. So what ya think I should do?
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2020, 10:20 AM   #15
Penske
Junior Member
 
Penske's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 26
Default

you tried uninstalling and deleting C:\ProgramData\Enkord and the gunrox/enkord folder in C:\Program Files (x86) ?
Penske is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2020, 10:32 AM   #16
EhmzZtheLEGEND
Junior Member
 
EhmzZtheLEGEND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Penske View Post
you tried uninstalling and deleting C:\ProgramData\Enkord and the gunrox/enkord folder in C:\Program Files (x86) ?
Yes I did that more then once.

So mods, u cant solve this?
EhmzZtheLEGEND is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2020, 01:49 PM   #17
Penske
Junior Member
 
Penske's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 26
Default

are you sure driver booster updated the right drivers? whats your pc specs, do you have integrated graphics?
Penske is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Totem Tribe II: Jotun - New MMO strategy game from creators of GUNROX

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
 
ENKORD Copyright © 2007-2010 by Enkord Ltd.All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Game Rules
Home | News | Forum | Download | Cash Shop | Help | Support